Date Description Last Updated

Grant County Government, Indiana
  Drainage Board
2018
12/11/2018 Tuesday, December 11, 2018   01/08/2019
11/27/2018 Tuesday, November 27, 2018   Meeting & Public Hearing 01/22/2019
11/13/2018 Tuesday, November 13, 2018   01/22/2019
10/30/2018 Tuesday, October 30, 2018   11/14/2018
10/09/2018 Tuesday, October 9, 2018   11/05/2018
09/25/2018 Tuesday, September 25, 2018   10/17/2018
09/11/2018 Tuesday, September 11, 2018   Meeting & Public Hearing 10/17/2018
08/28/2018 Tuesday, August 28, 2018   Meeting & Public Hearing 09/17/2018
08/14/2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018   09/17/2018
07/31/2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018   08/22/2018
07/10/2018 Tuesday, July 10, 2018   07/31/2018
06/26/2018 Tuesday, June 26, 2018   07/10/2018
06/12/2018 Tuesday, June 12, 2018   Meeting & Public Hearing 06/26/2018
05/29/2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018   06/15/2018
04/24/2018 Tuesday, April 24, 2018   06/15/2018
04/10/2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018   04/25/2018
03/27/2018 Tuesday, March 27, 2018   04/25/2018
03/13/2018 Tuesday, March 13, 2018   04/04/2018
02/27/2018 Tuesday, February 27, 2018   03/15/2018
02/13/2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018   03/08/2018
01/30/2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018   02/23/2018
01/09/2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018   02/23/2018
2017
12/12/2017 Tuesday, December 12, 2017   Meeting & Public Hearing 01/19/2018
11/28/2017 Tuesday, November 28, 2017   Meeting & Public Hearing 01/19/2018
11/14/2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017   Meeting & Public Hearing 12/08/2017